Call us free now on:
0800 542 9021
Mon/Wed/Fri: 9am - 6pm | Tues: 9:20am - 6pm | Thurs: 9am - 7pm | Sat: 9am - 5pm | Sun: 10:30pm - 4:30pm
Home » Cruise Harbour Branch Finder

Find your nearest Dawson & Sanderson branch specialising in cruises:

Head Office      
  124 Northumberland Street,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
Tyne & Wear
NE1 7DG
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30,
Thursday - 9.00-19.00
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00, Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30
Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0800 542 9021  
  Email cruise@travelco.co.uk    
       

Ashington      
  1 Dawson House,
Ashington,
Northumberland,
NE63 0BY
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01670 816 003  
  Email ashington@travelco.co.uk  
       

Blyth      
  2 Market Street,
Blyth,
Northumberland,
NE24 1BQ
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01670 351 435  
  Email blyth@travelco.co.uk  
       

Carisle      
  31 Lowther Street
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA3 8EJ
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Carlisle
  Phone number01228 548 899  
  Email carlisle@travelco.co.uk  
       

Consett      
  60 Middle Street,
Consett,
Co Durham,
DH8 5QE
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01207 591 261  
  Email consett@travelco.co.uk  
       

Doncaster      
  36 Baxtergate,
Doncaster,
Yorkshire and the Humber
DN1 1LD
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Doncaster Office
  Phone number 01302 364 880  
  Email doncaster@travelco.co.uk  
       

Gateshead      
  Jackson House,
20 Jackson Street,
Gateshead,
NE8 1ED
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0191 477 0219  
  Email gateshead@travelco.co.uk  
       

Gosforth      
  145 High Street,
Gosforth,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
NE3 1HA
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0191 284 9709  
  Email gosforth@travelco.co.uk  
       

Hartlepool      
  Unit 18, Middleton Grange,
Shopping Centre,
Hartlepool, Cleveland,
TS24 7RS
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01429 277 543  
  Email hartlepool@travelco.co.uk  
       

Hebburn      
  8 St John’s Precinct,
Hebburn,
Tyne & Wear,
NE31 1LQ
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0191 428 0099  
  Email hebburn@travelco.co.uk  
       

Hexham      
  41A Fore Street,
Hexham,
Northumberland,
NE46 1LU
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01434 606 765  
  Email hexham@travelco.co.uk  
       

Hull      
  20 Paragon Street,
Hull,
Yorkshire and the Humber
HU1 3ND
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00, Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01482 585 722  
  Email hull@travelco.co.uk  
       

Middlesbrough      
  5 Newport Road,
Middlesbrough,
Cleveland,
TS1 1LE
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00, Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30

Dawson & Sanderson Middlesbrough Office
  Phone number 01642 805 222  
  Email middlesbrough@travelco.co.uk  
       

Morpeth      
  18 Bridge Street,
Morpeth,
Northumberland,
NE61 1NB
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01670 517 611  
  Email morpeth@travelco.co.uk  
       

Newcastle      
  124 Northumberland Street,
Newcastle upon Tyne,
Tyne & Wear
NE1 7DG
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30, Thursday - 9.00-19.00
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00, Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0800 542 9021  
  Email newcastle@travelco.co.uk  
       

North Shields      
  14 Bedford Way,
North Shields,
Tyne & Wear,
NE29 6RX
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0191 258 3690  
  Email north.shields@travelco.co.uk  
       

Redcar      
  59 High Street,
Redcar,
Cleveland,
TS10 3DD
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01642 488 421  
  Email redcar@travelco.co.uk  
       

South Shields      
  7 Denmark Centre,
Fowler Street,
South Shields,
Tyne & Wear,
NE33 2LR
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Email Phone number 0191 427 6633  
  south.shields@travelco.co.uk  
       

Stockton      
  131 High Street,
Stockton on Tees,
Cleveland,
TS18 1LP
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 01642 674 595  
  Email stockton@travelco.co.uk  
       

Sunderland      
  3 Waterloo Place,
Sunderland,
Tyne & Wear,
SR1 3HT
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00, Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0191 514 0888  
  Email sunderland@travelco.co.uk  
       

Washington      
  Unit 78 The Galleries,
Washington,
Tyne & Wear,
NE38 7RT
Opening Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 9.00 to 17.30
Sunday: 10.00 - 16.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0191 416 9600  
  Email washington@travelco.co.uk  
       

Whitley Bay      
  17 Park View,
Whitley Bay,
Tyne & Wear,
NE26 2TP
Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9.00 to 17.30
Saturday: 9.00 to 17.00

Dawson & Sanderson Head Office
  Phone number 0191 251 4717  
  Email whitley.bay@travelco.co.uk  
       
       
 

Your Financial Protection

All flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme. When you pay you will be supplied with an ATOL Certificate. Please ask for it and check to ensure that everything you booked (flights, hotels and other services) is listed on it. Please see our booking conditions for further information or for more information about financial protection and the ATOL Certificate go to: www.atol.org.uk/ATOLcertificate. Our ATOL number is ATOL 1092. ATOL protection does not apply to any cruise holiday that does not include air travel. Please ask us to confirm what protections may apply to your booking.

Book with Confidence. We are a Member of ABTA which means you have the benefit of ABTA’s assistance and Code of Conduct. All the package and Flight-Plus holidays we sell are covered by a scheme protecting your money if the supplier fails. Other services such as hotels or flights on their own may not be protected and you should ask us what protection is available.

Safe Cruising with www.CruiseHarbour.co.uk ABTA 24664 ABTA V2077 ATOL 1092